Data Pack

Stay connected and share memories while abroad. Enjoy worry-free roaming with our cheap data roaming rates. Choose one of our 10-day data packs that suits your needs.

 

Data Packs

Price in tenge (incl. VAT). Validity — 10 days.

300 MB

*341*1*1#OK

4 490 tenge

700 MB

*341*2*1#OK

7 690 tenge

1,5 GB

*341*3*1#OK

13 490 tenge

 

Countries

Data pack is valid in 35 countries on all networks:

Australia · Georgia · Lithuania · Thailand · Austria · Denmark · Moldova · Turkey · Azerbaijan · Israel · Netherlands · Uzbekistan · Armenia · Spain · Norway · Ukraine (excluding Crimea) · Belarus · Italy · South Korea · France · Bulgaria · Canada · Russia (excluding Crimea) · Czech · Republic · United Kingdom · China · USA · Switzerland · Germany · Kyrgyzstan · Tajikistan · Japan · Hong Kong · Latvia · UAE

Terms

Data usage when roaming in countries other than those listed above is billed at our standard data roaming rates.

Pack is valid for 10 days from activation (until 24:00, Astana time). Unused allowance does not roll over and is cancelled upon expiration. When inclusive allowance is used up, further usage will be billed at the discounted rate of 49 tenge per MB for the remainder of the pack validity period.

The full amount of the Pack price is deducted from your account upon activation, subject to sufficient account balance. Pack is available for use provided only the Roaming service is turned on. Subscribers can't activate several different types of Data Packs. To activate the same pack again, deactivate your current pack.

Service is available for use provided only the Roaming service is turned on. Once you reach ‘zero’ balance or hit your credit limit, you will be disconnected from Roaming service and access to Data pack promotional service will be suspended until you top up your account and Roaming service is activated again.

Combinability

Service can be activated along with Kcell Travel service. In which case, data allowance from Data Pack will take priority over the data allowance provided Kcell Travel.

Service can be activated along with Favorite countries service, in which case data allowance that expires first will be used up first.

These combinability rules may be reviewed and amended by Company.

Make sure to turn on Roaming before going abroad.

Activation

To activate dial:

  • *341*1*1#OK for Data Pack 300 MB
  • *341*2*1#OK for Data Pack 700 MB
  • *341*3*1#OK for Data Pack 1.5 GB

You can check if you have roaming services active on your account by dialing *145*4# or through virtual consultants on WhatsАpp and Telegram.

To deactivate dial:

  • *341*4#OK

Not all of our roaming partners support activation/deactivation of services when roaming via USSD. Other reasons may include outdated SIM card and temporary network failure. We, therefore, recommend you activate the services you need while in Kazakhstan, that is before you go abroad.

«Интернет-пакеты»

Путешествуя по миру с выгодными тарифами в роуминге на интернет делитесь яркими впечатлениями и оставайтесь всегда онлайн! Подключайте подходящий 10-дневный пакет в роуминге.

 

Пакеты для интернета

Стоимость подключения указана в тенге (с НДС). Срок действия пакетов — 10 дней.

300 MB

*341*1*1#OK

4 490 тенге

700 MB

*341*2*1#OK

7 690 тенге

1,5 GB

*341*3*1#OK

13 490 тенге

 

Направления

Услуга действует в 35 странах в сетях любого доступного оператора для абонентов Kcell:

Австралия · Грузия · Литва · Таиланд · Австрия · Дания · Молдова · Турция · Азербайджан · Израиль · Нидерланды · Узбекистан · Армения · Испания · Норвегия · Украина (не включая Крым) · Беларусь · Италия · Франция · Болгария · Канада · Южная Корея · Чехия · Великобритания · Китай · Россия (не включая Крым) · Швейцария · Германия · Кыргызстан · США · Япония · Гонконг · Латвия · Таджикистан · ОАЭ

Условия

Другие услуги будут тарифицироваться согласно действующим тарифам в роуминге.

Срок действия пакета по услуге — 10 дней с момента подключения (до 24:00 по времени г.Астана). Неиспользованный объем пакета не переносится и не накапливается. При исчерпании пакета дальнейшая тарификация услуг в роуминге до окончания периода действия пакета будет осуществляться по дисконтному тарифу — 49 тенге за 1 MB.

При подключении списывается полная стоимость, в случае недостаточности баланса для списания стоимости подключения, услуга не будет подключена. Подключение к услуге доступно только при подключенной услуге роуминга. Одновременное подключение одинаковых пакетов (вида услуги) невозможно, при необходимости повторного подключения одного и того же пакета (вида услуги) абоненту нужно отключить действующий пакет.

Услуга доступна только при активной услуге роуминга. При достижении нулевого баланса или исчерпании кредитного лимита доступ к услуге роуминга приостанавливается, соответственно, доступ к акционной услуге «Интернет-пакеты» также приостанавливается и пакет по услуге будет доступен после возобновления доступа к услуге роуминга при пополнении баланса.

Совместимость

Услуга может быть одновременно подключена с акционной услугой «Kcell Travel». При этом в первую очередь расходуется объем по Услуге, после его исчерпания действует тариф по акционной услуге «Kcell Travel».

Услуга может быть одновременно подключена с акционной услугой «Любимые страны», при этом в первую очередь расходуется интернет-трафик с меньшим сроком действия.

Данные условия совместимости могут быть изменены и дополнены Компанией.

Не забудьте подключить услугу роуминг отправляясь за границу.

Подключение

Для подключения наберите:

  • *341*1*1#OK для пакета 300 MB
  • *341*2*1#OK для пакета 700 MB
  • *341*3*1#OK для пакета 1,5 GB

Вы можете проверить наличие подключенных дополнительных услуг в роуминге через *145*4# или через виртуальных консультантов в мессендежарх WhatsАpp и Telegram.

Чтобы отключиться наберите:

  • *341*4#OK

Не все роуминг-партнеры поддерживают подключение/отключение услуг в роуминге посредством USSD. Причиной несрабатывания USSD-комбинации также может быть устаревшая SIM-карта абонента или временные технические сбои. В связи с этим рекомендуем подключать услуги находясь в Казахстане, перед выездом в роуминг.