"Roaming club" bonus program

  • For the participants of Nomad Club of Air Astana JSC and Roaming Club only!
    Spend 5000+ tg/month when roaming with Kcell and try your chance to win 100 000 bonus points. Bonus can be redeemed for two free tickets to sunny Dubai! Offer is valid till 31.05.18 (Prize Draw tab).

  • Starting 01.04.18, the terms of Roaming Club will change as follows: roaming loyalty points will only be awarded to the participants of Air Astana’s Nomad Club loyalty program; other loyalty programs will not patriciate in Roaming Club. Join Nomad Club and Roaming Club and start earning 250 points for each 5000 tenge spent while roaming.

How to join Roaming Club:

  1. Fill out the Registration Form on the website of Air Astana (Nomad Club)
  2. Once you have signed up for the Nomad Club loyalty program, please make sure to go back to the fist tab of this page and have your Nomad Club member ID and your mobile number registered for the Roaming Club bonus program
  3. Roam with us and earn 250 points for every 5000 tenge
  4. Redeem your bonuses from Nomad Club for a free ticket or service upgrade

Please fill in all of the fields.

Invalid email address.

Сode have been sent via SMS.

The email address has been successfully saved

Customers who sign up for promotional/special offers give their consent for Kcell JSC to collect and process their personal data for the purposes of those promotional/special offers.

Miles will be awarded by the 20th of the following month or later (if there is a delay in receiving your roaming usage details from foreign operator). You can see how many miles you have earned and your additional number in My Kcell section of this website.

The Club member gets 10 points for each 1000 tenge spent during the month on mobile services, including promotions, while roaming from main or additional account. The Nomad Club member gets 250 points for every 5000 tenge.

Bonus is not awarded if customer:

  • failed to pay his/her roaming charges for any reason
  • is not a registered member of Nomad Club and Roaming Club
  • does not meet the qualification requirements specified above
  • has provided an invalid Nomad Club membership ID when signing up to Roaming Club

To join the Club and earn miles, you can add one additional Kcell or Activ number. If an additional number is registered by the Club member, mobile charges for both accounts (main and additional) will be summed up for miles award purposes.

The Club member may change his/her account details provided for the purpose of this loyalty program. In case of change of name, additional number or partner loyalty program, all miles earned by the subscriber in a given month, will be applied in full to member's account. In case of change of the main number, all mile earned by the subscriber under the Club in a given month will be cancelled.

To cancel their membership, the Club members must delete their accounts, in which case all miles earned in that month will be cancelled.

The Club member is responsible to ensure the correctness of the mobile number and program participant’s number they provided during registration and agrees to hold Kcell JSC harmless and independently settle all third party claims relating to the use of incorrect data and services of Kcell JSC.

Kcell JSC is not responsible for the termination by partner of its loyalty program and member's inability to use miles earned thereunder. The terms of awarding miles are specified in the appropriate partner loyalty program.

The campaign is valid till 31.12.2018.

If the subscriber who participates in the Roaming Club bonus program ports the main number from Kcell to Activ and vice versa, then subscriber's registration for the Club will not be cancelled and the subscriber will be able to view bonus history, view and edit account details through Personal Account under the brand that the member is currently using.

If the subscriber ports the main number to other mobile network, then subscriber's account in the Club will be cancelled on the 59th day after the number was ported. If the subscriber ports the number back to the Kcell JSC network before subscriber's Personal Account is cancelled, then the subscriber will be able to continue using the Club without renewal of the registration. If the ported-out number is ported back to the Kcell JSC network after 59 days from the port-out date, the subscriber will need to register for the Club again.

Bonuses earned as of 01 April 2018 will be available for use in accordance with the terms and conditions of respective loyalty programs.

The service is provided jointly with Travelling Connect B.V. (Netherlands).

Prize Draw terms and conditions for Kcell customers who are the members of Roaming Club and Nomad Club of Air Astana

  1. Prize Draw starts on 1 March 2018 and runs through to 31 May 2018;

  2. The Prize Draw participants are the citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan, foreign citizens or stateless persons who have a residence permit in the Republic of Kazakhstan who have attained the age of 18 at the time of commencement of the Prize Draw, as well as legal entities, subject to the restrictions specified in clause 8.

  3. To join the Prize Draw, a Kcell customer must:
    • Be the registered member of Nomad Club loyalty program of Air Astana JSC and

    • Be the registered member of Roaming Club

    • Have spent at least 5 000 tg during one month during the Prize Draw period.

    • Customer’s mobile number may only be entered once in the Prize Draw.

  4. The participant of the Prize Draw gets the chance to win 100 000 bonus points from Air Astana’s Nomad Club loyalty program. The Prize Draw will take place on 15.06.2018. Bonus points validity period – please, read the Nomad Club terms and conditions.

  5. The winner may use the prize as he/she may deem appropriate, including redeem bonus points for two free tickets to Dubai (round trip, economy class) with travel dates any time through to 31.12.2018.

  6. Within 3 (three) business days after winner selection, the winner will receive a SMS notification to that effect. The information on the Prize Draw results will be published in the News section on activ, Kcell websites.

  7. Bonus points will be applied to the winner’s Nomad Club account within 5 (five) business days after winner selection.

  8. The employees of Kcell JSC, individuals and private entrepreneurs engaged by Kcell JSC to run the Prize Draw are not allowed to participate in the Prize Draw;

  9. All members of Roaming Club who meet the qualification requirements specified above can join the Prize Draw. Each participant gives his/her consent for Kcell JSC to collect and process their personal data for the purpose of the Prize Draw.

  10. Information may also be obtained by calling a free number 5249 while in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Бонусная программа «Роуминг клуб»

  • Только для участников программы Nomad Club АО «Эйр Астана» и Роуминг клуб!
    При затратах от 5 000 тг/мес на услуги Kcell в роуминге, Вы получаете возможность выиграть 100 000 бонусных баллов, которые можно обменять на два призовых билета в солнечный Дубай!
    Акция действует по 31.05.18 (вкладка Розыгрыш).

  • C 01.04.2018 года меняются условия Роуминг клуба: бонусные баллы за начисления в роуминге накапливаются только участникам Nomad Club АО «Эйр Астана», другие программы лояльности не участвуют в Роуминг клубе.
    Рекомендуем Вам стать участником Nomad Club и Роуминг клуба и получать за каждые 5 000 тенге 250 баллов!


Как стать участником Роуминг клуба:

  1. Необходимо заполнить форму регистрации на сайте АО «Эйр Астана» (Nomad Club)
  2. После регистрации в программе премирования пассажиров Nomad Club не забудьте вернуться на первую вкладку этой страницы и зарегистрировать свой номер участника Nomad Club и номер мобильного телефона в бонусной программе «Роуминг клуб»
  3. Пользуйтесь роумингом и получайте 250 баллов за каждые 5000 тенге
  4. Обменяйте накопленные бонусные баллы на такие услуги в Nomad Club как призовой билет или повышение класса обслуживания


Пожалуйста, заполните все поля (латиницей).

Неправильный формат адреса электронной почты.

Код отправлен по SMS.
tc.code.error

Электронный адрес успешно сохранен

Абоненты, регистрирующиеся в период Акций, дают согласие на участие в Акции, включая сбор и обработку его персональных данных АО «Кселл» в целях проведения Акции

Начисление баллов будет производиться не позднее 20-го числа следующего календарного месяца. Баллы могут быть доначислены в случае задержки получения информации от роуминг-партнера. Просмотр истории начислений и подключение дополнительного абонентского номера производятся в разделе сайта «Мой Kcell».

В течение календарного месяца за каждые 5000 тенге, потраченные на любые услуги в роуминге, включая акционные предложения, с основного или дополнительного абонентских номеров, участник программ получает 250 бонусных баллов.

Баллы не будут начислены если:

  • использованные услуги в роуминге не были оплачены абонентом по любой причине
  • отсутствует регистрация в Nomad Club и Роуминг клубе
  • начисления в роуминге не соответствуют правилам начисления баллов, указанных выше
  • указан неверный номер участника Nomad Club при регистрации в Роуминг клубе

Для участия в клубе и накопления баллов можно добавить один дополнительный абонентский номер Kcell или Activ. При регистрации в клубе дополнительного абонентского номера учет израсходованных денег в роуминге для целей начисления баллов будет производиться как с основного, так и с дополнительного абонентских номеров.

Участник вправе вносить изменения в свою учетную запись в Роуминг клубе. При изменении имени, фамилии, дополнительного абонентского номера, партнера по программе лояльности, баллы, накопленные участником в данном месяце, будут получены в полном объеме. В случае изменения участником основного абонентского номера, баллы, накопленные участником в данном месяце до момента изменения основного абонентского номера будут аннулированы.

Для прекращения участия в клубе участнику необходимо удалить свою учетную запись. При этом баллы, полученные участником в месяце прекращения участия в клубе, будут аннулированы.

Участник клуба самостоятельно несет ответственность за корректность указания абонентских номеров, номера участника программы лояльности и обязуется оградить АО «Кселл» и самостоятельно разрешить все претензии от третьих лиц, связанные с корректностью указания данных и использования ими услуг АО «Кселл».

АО «Кселл» не несет ответственности за прекращение участия программы лояльности партнера в клубе и невозможность использования участником накопленных баллов. Условия использования накопленных баллов устанавливаются партнером соответствующей программы лояльности.

Данные условия действительны до 31.12.2018.

В случае участия абонента в Роуминг клубе и переводе абонентского номера между Kcell и Activ регистрация в данной клубе сохраняется. История начислений, просмотр учетной записи и ее изменение будут доступны в личном кабинете бренда, используемого абонентом в текущий момент.

При переносе абонентского номера, зарегистрированного в программе в качестве основного номера, в сеть другого оператора сотовой связи, учетная запись абонента в программе будет аннулирована на 59-й день после переноса номера. В случае возврата абонентского номера в сеть АО «Кселл» до аннулирования учетной записи, абонент может продолжать пользоваться клубом без обновления регистрации. В случае возврата абонентского номера в сеть АО «Кселл» после истечения 59 дней, абоненту необходимо обновить регистрацию в клубе.

Начисленные до 01 апреля 2018 года бонусы будут действовать согласно условиям соответствующих программ лояльности.

Услуга предоставляется совместно с АО «Эйр Астана».

Условия проведения акции с розыгрышем приза для участников бонусной программы «Роуминг клуб» и программы премирования пассажиров Nomad Club АО «Эйр Астана» для Ксеll абонентов

  1. Период проведения акции с 1 марта 2018 года по 31 мая 2018 года;

  2. К участию в акции допускаются граждане РК, иностранные граждане или лица без гражданства, обладающие видом на жительство в РК, достигшие 18 лет на момент начала проведения акции, а также юридические лица с учетом ограничений, указанных в пункте 8.

  3. Для участия в акции Абоненту необходимо в период акции:
    • быть зарегистрированным участником программы премирования пассажиров Nomad Club АО «Эйр Астана» и

    • быть зарегистрированным участником «Роуминг клуб»

    • а также использовать услуги роуминга на сумму не менее 5 000 тг в течение одного из календарных месяцев  в период проведения акции.

    • Абонентский номер Абонента может быть учтен только 1 раз для целей участия в акции.

  4. Розыгрыш приза в виде 100 000 бонусных баллов на счет участника в программе премирования пассажиров Nomad Club АО «Эйр Астана»  будет проведен Компанией “Кселл” 15.06.2018 года. Срок действия бонусных баллов – согласно условиям программы Nomad Club.

  5. Победитель может распорядиться бонусными баллами по своему усмотрению, при этом ему будет гарантирована возможность обмена бонусных баллов на два призовых авиабилета в оба конца эконом-класса в Дубай (ОАЭ) с датами поездки до 31.12.2018 года включительно.

  6. В течение 3 (трех) рабочих дней с даты определения победителя ему будет направлено информационное SMS, а также информация об итогах акции будет опубликована в Новостях на официальных сайтах activ, Kcell с указанием последних цифр абонентского номера победителя.

  7. Начисление бонусных баллов победителю будет произведено в течение 5 (пять) рабочих дней с даты определения победителя.

  8. Не допускаются к участию в акции: работники АО «Кселл», физические лица и индивидуальные предприниматели, привлекаемые АО «Кселл» для проведения акции;

  9. В акции принимают участие все абоненты участники Роуминг клуба. Каждый участник дает свое согласие на сбор и обработку его персональных данных АО «Кселл» в целях проведения акции.

  10. Информация об услуге может быть также получена по бесплатному номеру 5249. Дозвон на номер возможен только на территории Республики Казахстан